About us

ProstaLund is a Swedish medtech company and a leading developer and manufacturer of innovative urological devices and treatments. CoreTherm is a patented Thermotherapy treatment method for BPH which can be tailored to suit the needs of each individual patient. CoreTherm is used today in hospitals and clinics in the US and worldwide.

 

Staff

CoreTherm Medical Inc.
120 Commerce Blvd. Suite 5, Oldsmar
FL 34677, USA
800-395-1575

 

Leo Gurvich
VP Sales and Operation
leo.gurvich@coretherm.com
(617) 905-5563

Lisa Leithe
Office Manager
lisa.leithe@coretherm.com
800-395-1575

Daniel Morales
National Sales Director
New York – East Coast
daniel.morales@coretherm.com
917-673-6380

Thomas Barnum
Regional Sales Director
North
thomas.barnum@coretherm.com
574-904-1029

Mikael Fischer
National Sales Director
Rocky Mountain Region
mikael.fischer@coretherm.com
720-999-5180

Nicholas Torres
Regional Sales Director
Southern California -Southwest
nicholas.torres@coretherm.com
818-602-9734

Philip Waldstreicher
Regional Sales Director
Northern California – Pacific NW
phil.waldstreicher@coretherm.com
925-206-4572

Jessica Calandra
Clinical Specialist
jessica.calandra@coretherm.com
201-679-2982

 

 

Distributors

Uromobile, LLC
Paul Almaguer – Texas – South
paul.almaguer@coretherm.com
361-774-2066

Urotech, LLC
Felix Angulo – Southern Florida
urotechllc@gmail.com
305-904-6629

Surgical Equipment Services
Mark Stenzel – Southern California
mark-ses@verizon.net
714-345-2745

 

 

Corporate Headquarters

ProstaLund AB
Mobilvägen 10
SE-223 62 Lund, Sweden
info@prostalund.com 
www.prostalund.com

Hans Östlund
CEO
hans.ostlund@prostalund.com
+46 (0)70 624 07 40

Charlotta Andersson
Global Sales & Marketing Director
charlotta.andersson@prostalund.com
+46 (0)73-209 64 04

Hans Östlund
VP Sales Nordic Countries
hans.ostlund@prostalund.com
+46 (0)70 624 07 40

Magnus Bolmsjö
Head of Research and Development
magnus.bolmsjo@prostalund.com
+46 (0)70-931 27 31

Lena Gävert
Product Area Manager & Clinical Instructor
lena.gavert@prostalund.com
+46 (0)76 844 01 55

Pia Brix
Product Area Manager & Clinical Instructor
pia.brix@prostalund.com
+ 45 (0)42 17 30 65

Anna Jonsson
Marketing Coordinator
anna.jonsson@prostalund.com
+46 (0)70 348 78 38

Göran Ström
Product Engineer and Order
goran.strom@prostalund.com
+46 (0)76 886 43 06

Olle Grönvall
Product Engineer and Order
olle.gronvall@prostalund.com
+46 (0)76 610 19 02